"The 50th Annual Meeting of the Japanese Society for Matrix Biology and Medicine" Award ceremony



Otaka Prize Ryoko Sato-Nishiuchi (JSPS Research Fellow)



Young Investigator Award
Mamoru Takizawa (Visiting Researcher)



(Left side) Dr. Sato, Dr. Takizawa, Prof. Watanabe (JSMBM President), Dr. Hattori (Nippi), Prof. Sekiguchi (Osaka University)